Calendar

┬áCalendar – ’16-’17
(the year for the Court of Honor runs from Sep through Jun of the next year)

Sep. 2016

7pm Members Meeting at COH Bldg

Nov. 2016

7pm Members: Pre-Veteran’s Day at COH Bldg

Nov. 2016

8pm Members Clean Sockets at Fountain Square

Nov. 11 2016 (Friday)

9am HS & 10:30 MS Veteran’s Day Program at High School and Middle School

Jan. 19 2017 (Thursday)

7pm Soup & Pie Planning at COH Bldg

Feb. 2 2017 (Thursday)

7pm Soup & Pie Planning at COH Bldg

Feb. 15 2017 (Wednesday)

1pm Soup & Pie Setup at Catholic Church

Feb. 16 2017 (Thursday)

4:30pm -7pm Soup & Pie Supper at Catholic Church

Apr. 6 2017 (Thursday)

7pm Memorial Day Planning at COH Bldg

May 11 2017 (Thursday)

7pm Memorial Day Planning at COH Bldg

May 18 2017 (Thursday)

5pm Members – Clean Sockets at Cemetery

May 25 2017 (Thursday)

5pm Members – Clean Sockets at Cemetery

May 29 2017 (Monday)

5:30pm Memorial Day Program at Cemetery

June 1 2017 (Thursday)

6pm Members – Election of Officers at COH Bldg